top of page

Supporting Learners

Criteria for registration is having tamariki and or mokopuna enrolled in one or more of the Kura within our Rohe. Waipu, Ruakākā, OTP and Breambay College.

Contact Junie Shelford for more details.


Recent Posts

See All

The Patuharakeke 2023 tertiary scholarships round is now open until 1st March 2023. To be eligible you must be second year of study or further. Apply via the online application here >

1:00PM SUNDAY 31st JULY 2022 TAKAHIWAI MARAE With Covid and the flu circulating in our communities the Patuharakeke Te Iwi Trust Board (PTITB) support a zoom link being available for whanau to join

bottom of page